Coming soon!: Woke Up Dreaming (EP)

The rumours are true, freemoth has another EP in the can due to be released in a few short daisy days. Woke Up Dreaming will have six tracks. Along with a remastered version of the single Some Shiny Blue Skies there will buzzy be three new singing songs and two groovy instrumental beauties.

Cover art for the EP

Here’s the track list:

  1. Some Shiny Blue Skies
  2. Woke Up Dreaming
  3. Try Exhalation
  4. Boosted
  5. Ancient Story
  6. Winter Sun

Keep a lazy eye on good ol’ Bandcamp!



Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

About Me

I write music or perhaps it’s music that writes me. I’ll talk about that. And I’ll announce the availability of new music I write or am writing, some music I’ve been listening to, maybe a playlist or two, that sort of thing. I’ll likely also touch on other things including random thoughts about the environment, stuff I’m reading, and interesting (to me) stuff I’ve uncovered in my exploratory travels. More to come.